inspire me no. 1

So I’m enrolled in a program with the International Center of Photography; Imagemakers for young adult photographers and let me tell you all the people around me are so talented it’s sometimes hard to breathe! Their images are absolutely stunning, later on when I know them better I’ll definitely ask some of them to scan them and put them up here, it would be an improvement of the over-all quality of work on the internet.

Anyway, our assignment for the first day of class is self-portraits. Since we’re working in film I thought I’d share with you the things I’m looking at for inspiration (this will be a regular occurance) from Annette Pehrsson, who I find is fabulous in both color and B&W, digital and analogue.

 

One thought on “inspire me no. 1

  1. hila says:

    thank you for leaving such an honest and thoughtful comment on my blog, I really appreciate it. and thank you for taking the time to read my words.

Leave a Reply

